24 X 7 Customer Care +973 3534 1108

About

Easy Movers

We are a logistics company headquartered in Bahrain with a fully trained team of skilled professionals



OUR SERVICES

OUR COMPANY CORE VALUES


ON TIME

All our service will be on time. We wont make any delay in any of our services, no matter what it is



AFFORDABLE

No one can beat us in our pricing. We provide the most affordable pricing in the industry




EXPERIENCED TEAM

Our experienced and professional team ensure the best service quality to all our valued customers



CUSTOMS CLEARANCE

Fully licensed and trained teams for custom clearance at airport and seaports.



LOCAL MOVES

Logistical support for door to door inland transportation utilizing origin and destination crews



Our Vision

To be the leader in the logistics industry by providing outstanding service, convenience and value with Customers as focal point.



Our Team

Shelton Dsouza

General Manager
sales@easymoversbh.com


Diocious Correya

Operations Manager
diocious@easymoversbh.com


Jose George

International Relocation Coordinator
operations@easymoversbh.com


Nishad Gafoor

Business Development Manager
nishad@easymoversbh.com


Govind Manjeeri

Sales & Marketing Executive
govind@easymoversbh.com


Sharon Leggy

Business Development Manager
sharon@easymoversbh.com


Suresh Kurup

Courier supervisor
courier@easymoversbh.com





Easy Movers Logistics is a worldwide logistics management provider, headquartered in Bahrain, and branches in India and UAE. We specializes in innovative supply chain solution to its clients.

We offer fast and convenient services within Bahrain and almost anywhere in the world. We have been recognized as one of the leading international logistics management provider in the GCC for our excellent customer care and personal attention to every shipment. Our experienced and professional team ensure the best service quality to all our valued customers. We had our fully licensed and trained teams for custom clearance at airport and seaports. We provide Logistical support for door to door inland transportation utilizing origin and destination crews.



Easy Movers Logistics

Easy Movers Logistics is a worldwide logistics management provider, specializing in innovative supply chain solution to its clients. We strive to simplify your shipping experience and also make it affordable. We offer fast and convenient services within Bahrain and almost anywhere in the world. We have been recognized as one of the leading international logistics management provider in the GCC for our excellent customer care and personal attention to every shipment.

Newsletter